零售开启成功之门
1993年, 一群颇具远见的行业精英汇聚在一起组成了Channel Sources, 一家专为软件发布商, 硬件制造商, 电影制片公司及录音室提供全方位销售服务和市场营销的公司. 通过观察发现, 很多生产商, 出版商, 代码生产商以及高端产品的制造商在进入零售分销渠道时面临诸多困难和挑战. 针对这样的状况, Channel Sources创建了一种独特有效地运营模式, 让中小型科技, 娱乐, 硬件及软件供应商以及媒体工作室和实力雄厚的竞争对手一样, 拥有高品质的销售团队和市场运营环境.

如今Channel Sources的客户涉及诸多领域, 包括消费软件发行商, 电影制片商, 多媒体发行商, 硬 件和辅配件供应商, 以及不愿在零售市场上投入资金或不知如何进入北美市场的制造商. 公司经过多年来在硬件和软件, 消费电子产品,娱乐和电脑技术等行业的经验, 和业内知名人士建立了长期合作关系, 在产品代理服务和管理方面均获得了良好的声誉.

软件硬件电子产品 DVD/音乐

   

采购

将产品推入零售渠道市场需要多方面的合作. Channel Sources 能帮助客户处理从预制样品或测试样品, 影音母盘, 模具到成品的物流. 产品定价, 产品包装和市场定位则是销售流程的最后环节.

 

充分了解零售商和消费者最真实的需求及对产品精准的市场定位, 是客户产品成为一般销售产品还是最畅销产品的核心所在.

 

Channel Sources拥有以下几个领域的专业人士:

  • 测试
  • 包装设计
  • 复制
  • 订单执行
  • 装配箱和印刷
  • 销售报表
  • 促销品设计及印刷

 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

The proven success your key to success at retail
In 1993, a group of forward-thinking industry veterans banded together to form Channel Sources, a full-service sales and marketing organization for software publishers, hardware manufacturers, music producers, film studios and recording labels. Observing how these producers, publishers, code producers and manufacturers of high quality products struggled with the many challenges of penetrating the retail distribution channel, the Channel Sources team developed a unique, effective approach to providing small- to medium-sized technology, entertainment, hardware and software vendors and studios with the same high quality sales and marketing activities as their larger competitors.

Today Channel Sources' clients include consumer software publishers, film studios, multi-media publishers, hardware and accessory vendors, as well as manufacturers who choose to conserve their cash flow by not investing in a reseller sales force, or who lack a North American presence or knowledge on how to enter the U.S. market. Principals Tom Fitzsimons and Ezra Chen and their team's many years of experience in the hardware and software, consumer electronics, entertainment and computer technology industries have resulted in longstanding relationships with key industry luminaries, and have earned Channel Sources a solid reputation of friendly service, quality products and superior product management.

SoftwareHardwareElectronics DVD/Music

   

sourcing

Getting a product ready for market in the retail channel requires the coordinated efforts of many. Channel Sources helps handle the logistics of taking your products from a pre-production samples or prototypes, gold masters, mock-ups, to finished goods. Pricing, packaging and positioning are the last sales steps in the process.

 

Knowing what is important from the perspective of both the retail buyers and consumers can make a huge difference between an average-selling product and a "best of breed" category killer.

 

Channel Sources has access to top professionals in the areas of:

  • Testing
  • Package Design
  • Replication
  • Order Fulfillment
  • Box Assembly & Printing
  • Sales Sheets
  • Promotional Item Design & Printing

 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here