欢迎!
Channel Sources 是一个在零售渠道业有着丰富的销售经验和市场营销能力的专业营销团队. 我们的宗旨是为客户全面提升产品的知名度和产品销量.

Channel Sources会为客户提供始终如一的服务,有效提高销售业绩.

   

软件

如果你是正准备发行新的应用软件, 教育程序软件, 生产型应用软件, 或者为Xbox, PlayStation以及Wii提供电子游戏的软件发行商或者程序开发商, 我们是你最明智的选择.

我们拥有丰富经验的专业销售人员从始至终为你提供从产品包装和辅助材料,到市场营销和宣传所需要的咨询服务

作为北美最大的代理公司, Channel Sources代理了美国和加拿大各大软件品牌和出版商; 和Navarre, Ingram Entertainment, Synnex, Fillpoint, Atlantia 以及Visco Entertainment等建立了稳定的长期合作伙伴关系.

 

 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

welcome!
Channel Sources is a team of experienced sales and marketing professionals committed to the highest quality representation in the retail channel. Our commitment to our clients is to increase product awareness, maximize exposure, and grow sales.

Channel Sources delivers consistent and measurable results to our clients.

   

software

If you are a publisher or developer ready to launch an innovative application, educational software program, productivity utility, or a video game for Xbox, PlayStation or Wii - Channel Sources is the next logical step.

Our experienced sales professionals are by your side from beginning to end, advising as needed on everything from packaging and support materials to marketing and promotional campaigns.

The largest rep firm in North America, Channel Sources represents major software brands and publishers in the U.S. and Canada; and has cultivated longstanding, solid relationships with top distributors including Navarre, Ingram Entertainment, Synnex, Fillpoint, Atlantia and Visco Entertainment.

 

 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here