零售开启成功之门
1993年, 一群颇具远见的行业精英汇聚在一起组成了Channel Sources, 一家专为软件发布商, 硬件制造商, 电影制片公司及录音室提供全方位销售服务和市场营销的公司. 通过观察发现, 很多生产商, 出版商, 代码生产商以及高端产品的制造商在进入零售分销渠道时面临诸多困难和挑战. 针对这样的状况, Channel Sources创建了一种独特有效地运营模式, 让中小型科技, 娱乐, 硬件及软件供应商以及媒体工作室和实力雄厚的竞争对手一样, 拥有高品质的销售团队和市场运营环境.

如今Channel Sources的客户涉及诸多领域, 包括消费软件发行商, 电影制片商, 多媒体发行商, 硬 件和辅配件供应商, 以及不愿在零售市场上投入资金或不知如何进入北美市场的制造商. 公司经过多年来在硬件和软件, 消费电子产品,娱乐和电脑技术等行业的经验, 和业内知名人士建立了长期合作关系, 在产品代理服务和管理方面均获得了良好的声誉.

软件硬件电子产品 DVD/音乐

   

建立关系

在Channel Sources, 我们最常用的是电话.通过这种低技术含量的沟通方式,我们在高科技领域取得了杰出的成就. 通过和买家和分销商面对面的会议沟通, 通过与战略合作伙伴建立牢固的个人关系及品牌知名度是Channel Sources成功的关键.


由业内有着丰富经验的专业营销团队销售客户的产品意味着客户的产品将单独面向颇具影响力的买家,零售商以及分销合作伙伴.


Channel Sources将跟进产品在零售渠道从开始到结束的全部过程.

 

 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

The proven success your key to success at retail
In 1993, a group of forward-thinking industry veterans banded together to form Channel Sources, a full-service sales and marketing organization for software publishers, hardware manufacturers, music producers, film studios and recording labels. Observing how these producers, publishers, code producers and manufacturers of high quality products struggled with the many challenges of penetrating the retail distribution channel, the Channel Sources team developed a unique, effective approach to providing small- to medium-sized technology, entertainment, hardware and software vendors and studios with the same high quality sales and marketing activities as their larger competitors.

Today Channel Sources' clients include consumer software publishers, film studios, multi-media publishers, hardware and accessory vendors, as well as manufacturers who choose to conserve their cash flow by not investing in a reseller sales force, or who lack a North American presence or knowledge on how to enter the U.S. market. Principals Tom Fitzsimons and Ezra Chen and their team's many years of experience in the hardware and software, consumer electronics, entertainment and computer technology industries have resulted in longstanding relationships with key industry luminaries, and have earned Channel Sources a solid reputation of friendly service, quality products and superior product management.

SoftwareHardwareElectronics DVD/Music

   

building relationships

At Channel Sources, we use the telephone more than any other office device. Itís through this low technology approach that we are able to achieve outstanding success in a high technology field. Face-to-face meetings with buyers and distributors, building strong personal relationships and brand recognition through strategic partnerships are the hallmarks of Channel Sources' representation.


Having a direct sales force in the field managed by an experienced management team means that your product will be represented in-person to influential buyers, retail managers, and distributor partners.


Channel Sources oversees all aspects of your productsí life in the retail channel from beginning to end.

 

 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here