欢迎!
Channel Sources 是一个在零售渠道业有着丰富的销售经验和市场营销能力的专业营销团队. 我们的宗旨是为客户全面提升产品的知名度和产品销量.

Channel Sources会为客户提供始终如一的服务,有效提高销售业绩.

   

DVD/音乐

Channel Sources采用一种独特的运营模式可以让你直接看到电影和电视等传媒产品所带来的收益.

 

如果你有电影, 电视, 或者动画片等资源, Channel Sources能提供你所需要的所有自营分销工具. 可将产品以最快的数据转输方式发布给北美分销商. 将你的DVD提供给主要零售商并发布在主要的DVD网站上.

 

我们目前拥有2000多个畅销产品, 和主要分销商有着良好的合作关系, 包括: Alliance, Navarre, Ingram, Baker 和Taylor, VPD, Midwest Tapes, MVD, Waxworks等. 我们同时还为CNET, Muze, SDS和AMG等客户提供数据信息服务.

 

自营分销是未来的发展潮流!

 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

welcome!
Channel Sources is a team of experienced sales and marketing professionals committed to the highest quality representation in the retail channel. Our commitment to our clients is to increase product awareness, maximize exposure, and grow sales.

Channel Sources delivers consistent and measurable results to our clients.

   

dvd/music

Channel Sources has an alternative way to get your film or television property seen and profitable.

 

If you have film, TV, or animation property, Channel Sources can provide all the tools you need for self-distribution. Get listed with the top data feed services and North American distributors. Get your DVDs out there in front of all the major retail buyers and listed on all the major DVD websites.

 

With over 2000 current and evergreen titles, and direct relationships with all the major distributors including: Alliance, Navarre, Ingram, Baker and Taylor, VPD, Midwest Tapes, MVD, Waxworks, we also supply all data information to CNET, Muze, SDS and AMG (All Movie Guide), and more - for all our clients.

 

Self-distribution... it's the wave of the future!

 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here