欢迎!
Channel Sources 是一个在零售渠道业有着丰富的销售经验和市场营销能力的专业营销团队. 我们的宗旨是为客户全面提升产品的知名度和产品销量.

Channel Sources会为客户提供始终如一的服务,有效提高销售业绩.

   

硬件

随着生产制造商在电脑和配套设备上不断推陈出新, Channel Sources为你在美国和加拿大市场提供全职销售人员以助你成功.

无论是声卡, 冷却风扇,笔记本封面还是iPhone手机配件; Channel Sources致力于将你的产品提供给相应的零售商, 送到适用的买家手中.

作为北美最大的代理公司, Channel Sources代理了美国和加拿大的各大硬件品牌和制造商; 和Ingram Micro, Tech Data以及Navarre培养了长期, 稳定的合作伙伴关系.

 

 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

welcome!
Channel Sources is a team of experienced sales and marketing professionals committed to the highest quality representation in the retail channel. Our commitment to our clients is to increase product awareness, maximize exposure, and grow sales.

Channel Sources delivers consistent and measurable results to our clients.

   

hardware

For the manufacturer coming out with the latest in computer equipment and peripherals, Channel Sources offers the key to success, with a full-time sales force serving the major markets in U.S. and Canada.

 

From soundcards to cooling fans to notebook covers and iPhone cases; Channel Sources is committed to presenting your product to the right buyer at the appropriate retailer.

 

The largest rep firm in North America, Channel Sources represents major brands and manufacturers in the U.S. and Canada; and has cultivated longstanding, solid relationships with top distributors including Ingram Micro, Tech Data, and Navarre.

 

 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here