零售开启成功之门
1993年, 一群颇具远见的行业精英汇聚在一起组成了Channel Sources, 一家专为软件发布商, 硬件制造商, 电影制片公司及录音室提供全方位销售服务和市场营销的公司. 通过观察发现, 很多生产商, 出版商, 代码生产商以及高端产品的制造商在进入零售分销渠道时面临诸多困难和挑战. 针对这样的状况, Channel Sources创建了一种独特有效地运营模式, 让中小型科技, 娱乐, 硬件及软件供应商以及媒体工作室和实力雄厚的竞争对手一样, 拥有高品质的销售团队和市场运营环境.

如今Channel Sources的客户涉及诸多领域, 包括消费软件发行商, 电影制片商, 多媒体发行商, 硬 件和辅配件供应商, 以及不愿在零售市场上投入资金或不知如何进入北美市场的制造商. 公司经过多年来在硬件和软件, 消费电子产品,娱乐和电脑技术等行业的经验, 和业内知名人士建立了长期合作关系, 在产品代理服务和管理方面均获得了良好的声誉.

软件硬件电子产品 DVD/音乐

   

零售市场

通过在业内有着资深经验的管理团队销售您的产品意味着客户的产品将单独面向颇具影响力的买家,零售商以及分销合作伙伴. Channel Sources将为客户全程跟进产品在零售渠道从开始到结束的全部过程.

通过和买家和分销商面对面的会议沟通, 通过与战略合作伙伴建立牢固的个人关系及品牌知名度是Channel Sources成功的关键.

每一位Channel Sources的销售人员都配有一整套最畅销产品目录, 可随时提供给一级和二级零售商, 量贩店, OSS, 消费电子产品市场, 俱乐部, 租赁公司,互联网交易市场的采购部门.

通过和零售商建立良好的关系,形成战略联盟; 为客户提供订制化服务等方式以保证我们的客户不断取得成功; 通过业界专业人士的协助, 使Channel Sources成为客户在硬件,软件及媒体分发上的最佳合作伙伴.


 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

The proven success your key to success at retail
In 1993, a group of forward-thinking industry veterans banded together to form Channel Sources, a full-service sales and marketing organization for software publishers, hardware manufacturers, music producers, film studios and recording labels. Observing how these producers, publishers, code producers and manufacturers of high quality products struggled with the many challenges of penetrating the retail distribution channel, the Channel Sources team developed a unique, effective approach to providing small- to medium-sized technology, entertainment, hardware and software vendors and studios with the same high quality sales and marketing activities as their larger competitors.

Today Channel Sources' clients include consumer software publishers, film studios, multi-media publishers, hardware and accessory vendors, as well as manufacturers who choose to conserve their cash flow by not investing in a reseller sales force, or who lack a North American presence or knowledge on how to enter the U.S. market. Principals Tom Fitzsimons and Ezra Chen and their team's many years of experience in the hardware and software, consumer electronics, entertainment and computer technology industries have resulted in longstanding relationships with key industry luminaries, and have earned Channel Sources a solid reputation of friendly service, quality products and superior product management.

SoftwareHardwareElectronics DVD/Music

   

the field

Having a national direct sales force managed by an experienced team working on your behalf means that your products will be personally represented to influential buyers, merchandising managers, distributor partners and sales agents. Channel Sources oversees all aspects of your products' life in the retail channel from beginning to end.

Face-to-face meetings with buyers and merchandising managers, building strong personal relationships and building brand recognition through strategic partnerships are the hallmarks of Channel Sources' representation.

Each Channel Sources sales associate is armed with an entire portfolio of "best of breed" products for promotion in the Tier 1 and 2 retailers, mass merchant, OSS, CE market, clubs, rental, catalog, Internet and merging market spaces.

The ability to build relationships, forge strategic alliances, provide customized service to our clients and ensure their ongoing success, and access to top industry professionals, makes Channel Sources the perfect partner for your hardware, software, and media distribution.


 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here