零售开启成功之门
1993年, 一群颇具远见的行业精英汇聚在一起组成了Channel Sources, 一家专为软件发布商, 硬件制造商, 电影制片公司及录音室提供全方位销售服务和市场营销的公司. 通过观察发现, 很多生产商, 出版商, 代码生产商以及高端产品的制造商在进入零售分销渠道时面临诸多困难和挑战. 针对这样的状况, Channel Sources创建了一种独特有效地运营模式, 让中小型科技, 娱乐, 硬件及软件供应商以及媒体工作室和实力雄厚的竞争对手一样, 拥有高品质的销售团队和市场运营环境.

如今Channel Sources的客户涉及诸多领域, 包括消费软件发行商, 电影制片商, 多媒体发行商, 硬 件和辅配件供应商, 以及不愿在零售市场上投入资金或不知如何进入北美市场的制造商. 公司经过多年来在硬件和软件, 消费电子产品,娱乐和电脑技术等行业的经验, 和业内知名人士建立了长期合作关系, 在产品代理服务和管理方面均获得了良好的声誉.

软件硬件电子产品 DVD/音乐

   

产品的部署

Channel Sources的任务不仅仅是帮助客户将产品推销至各大卖场, 更重要的是将客户的产品不断地展现在大众面前, 以保持产品的市场活跃度, 同时配合零售商进行产品促销及库存周转的管理.

 

Channel Sources 会全程跟进产品从开始到结束的所有进展.

 

供应链和物流是产品销售成功的决定性因素.Channel Sources具备处理这些问题的所有资源.

我们的服务包括:

  • UPC,ISBN, EAN, 条码
  • ESRB, CARA, NATO, MPAA 和IFIDA评级
  • 源标签和EDI和物流
  • 进入在Muze, 所有的媒体指南 (AMG), SDS, CNET, Tentoe 及其他供应商

所有这些服务都给Channel Sources的客户提升了市场竞争优势.

 

 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here

The proven success your key to success at retail
In 1993, a group of forward-thinking industry veterans banded together to form Channel Sources, a full-service sales and marketing organization for software publishers, hardware manufacturers, music producers, film studios and recording labels. Observing how these producers, publishers, code producers and manufacturers of high quality products struggled with the many challenges of penetrating the retail distribution channel, the Channel Sources team developed a unique, effective approach to providing small- to medium-sized technology, entertainment, hardware and software vendors and studios with the same high quality sales and marketing activities as their larger competitors.

Today Channel Sources' clients include consumer software publishers, film studios, multi-media publishers, hardware and accessory vendors, as well as manufacturers who choose to conserve their cash flow by not investing in a reseller sales force, or who lack a North American presence or knowledge on how to enter the U.S. market. Principals Tom Fitzsimons and Ezra Chen and their team's many years of experience in the hardware and software, consumer electronics, entertainment and computer technology industries have resulted in longstanding relationships with key industry luminaries, and have earned Channel Sources a solid reputation of friendly service, quality products and superior product management.

SoftwareHardwareElectronics DVD/Music

   

deployment

Channel Sources is committed to your products beyond getting them onto the shelf. We also play a key role in keeping your products visible, working with retailers on category promotion, managing turns, and maintaining consistent inventory levels.

 

Channel Sources oversees all aspects of your products' life in the retail channel from beginning to end.

 

Supply chain and logistic services are critical to success. Channel Sources has the complete infrastructure to handle these needs.

Our services include:

  • UPC, ISBN, EAN, bar-coding
  • ESRB, CARA, NATO, MPAA and IFIDA rating
  • Source tagging and security EDI and logistics
  • Placement in Muze, All Media Guide (AMG), SDS, CNET, Tentoe and other content suppliers

These are the types of services that give Channel Sources' clients the competitive edge.

 

 
 



Tel: 1 203 775 6464
Email: Click here